jd_logo

Contact Us

jd
Daniel Johnston President dan@johnstondandy.com
Sonya Robinson Accounting sonya@johnstondandy.com
Ryan Ward Project Engineer ryan@johnstondandy.com
Donald Wilson Purchasing Manager don@johnstondandy.com
Robert Johnston Nationwide Sales sales@johnstondandy.com
207-229-3989
   
Matt Johnston Facility Manager m.johnston@johnstondandy.com
Sarah Cooke Office Manager s.cooke@johnstondandy.com
   
jd
Paul Fay Facility Manager p.fay@johnstondandy.com
   
jd
Kyle Johnston Facility Manager k.johnston@johnstondandy.com
Leroy Miller Office Manager l.miller@johnstondandy.com
   
jd
Robert Johnston Vice President b.johnston@johnstondandy.com
Megan Kelly Office Manager m.kelly@johnstondandy.com
   
jd
Claire Lapointe Facility Manager c.lapointe@johnstondandy.com